十年的时间, LiteForex公司已发展成为全球经纪服务业中的领先品牌,作为其中一员我们深感自豪。公司立足发展, 并不断在全球范围内发展公司官网。

我们的团队是一个富有创造力,活跃性, 新闻信息开放并且涵盖多语种的专业团队,主动性强,积极上进,任务高要求,追求完美这一系列性质帮助我们获得成功。

如果您已注意到我们,若您拥有超强的团队合作能力,有兴趣面对新的挑战,我们将为您提供最舒适的工作环境,给予专业、个人以及事业上的发展空间。诚邀您申请我发布的任意岗位,欢迎您寄送简历。

如果你还没有找到合适的工作, 欢迎给我们发送您的求职信,简历。
您还知道是否有他人有兴趣和我公司的合作?

邀请渠道:

在社交网络关注我们!
在线客服
留下反馈

We at LiteForex have prided ourselves on being a worldwide leader in the brokerage service industry for over 10 years. Striving for development, we are constantly enlarging the network of our offices across the globe.

Our staff is a creative, active, multilingual team of professionals open to new information, initiative, and progress. Demanding tasks and aspiration for perfection are exactly what has helped us to reach success in our business.

If you are attentive, interested in new challenges and have excellent teamwork skills, we will be happy to offer you the most comfortable conditions for work, professional and personal development and career growth. We invite you to send us a copy of your CV and apply for one of our open vacancies.

Programming0
Design0
SEO0
Content0
Sales0
Market analysis0
Client support0
Regional representative0
Finance0
Administrative personnel0
If you have not found the right vacancy, feel free to send us a covering letter along with your CV and suggest a new vacancy.
Do you know someone who may be interested in cooperation with us?

Invite via: