LiteForex Investments Limited (Marshall Islands)

Concours Forex sur les comptes démo

My logo

LiteForex Fighting

Fonds de prix
$ 1420
Nombre de places gagnantes
10
Nombre de participants
Jours de concours
  • Lun
  • Mar
  • Mer
  • Jeu
  • Ven
  • Sam
  • Dim
Statut du concours Inscription en cours
Début 0:00, 28 juin 2017
Fin 23:59, 28 juin 2017
My logo

TOP10FOREX

Fonds de prix
$ 2180
Nombre de places gagnantes
10
Nombre de participants
Jours de concours
  • Lun
  • Mar
  • Mer
  • Jeu
  • Ven
  • Sam
  • Dim
Statut du concours Inscription en cours
Début 0:00, 26 juin 2017
Fin 23:59, 30 juin 2017

Concours pour partenaires

My logo

Weekly Sprint de LiteForex 2013

Fonds de prix
$ 600
Nombre de places gagnantes
30
Nombre de participants
Jours de concours
  • Lun
  • Mar
  • Mer
  • Jeu
  • Ven
  • Sam
  • Dim
Statut du concours Inscription en cours
Début 0:00, 26 juin 2017
Fin 23:59, 30 juin 2017
My logo

Successful partner de LiteForex 2013

Fonds de prix
$ 2500
Nombre de places gagnantes
30
Nombre de participants
Jours de concours
  • Un mois calendaire
Statut du concours Actif
Début 0:00, 1 juin 2017
Fin 23:59, 30 juin 2017
Le service n'est offert qu'aux clients de la société LiteForex Investments Limited (Marshall Islands).

Le courtier LiteForex vous présente un grand éventail de concours Forrex variés. Le niveau de votre compétence n'a aucune importance puisque les traders professionnels comme débutants peuvent y participer et réclamer leurs prix bien mérités. Vous pouvez inscrire à une compétition n'importe quel compte - celui de démonstration ou bien un vrai compte de trading. Étant devenu un des gagnants de nos concours de trading Forex, vous vous assurez un prix pécuniaire que vous pourrez ensuite employer dans le trading ou bien retirer du compte de la manière la plus confortable. L'entreprise LiteForex propose à ses clients une variété de méthodes de retrait de même qu'options multiples pour gagner de l'argent sur le marché des changes Forex.

Vous pouvez choisir une des 3 catégories de concours axées vers différents groupes de nos clients.

  • Les concours Forex hebdomadaires sont conçus pour les pros comme pour les novices. Pour participer, il ne faut que s'inscrire au concours sur la page correspondante du site et ouvrir un compte de transactions chez notre entreprise. Inscrivez votre compte réel et battez-vous pour les premières places!

  • Concours pour partenaires Si vous n'êtes pas encore un partenaire de LiteForex, vous pouvez mettre en exergue vos compétences dans l'attraction de nouveaux clients. Vous continuez votre travail habituel d'attraction et au même temps vous pouvez prétendre à un prix important sans même perdre la moindre seconde.

  • Concours démo Forex. Si vous être encore nouveau sur le marché des changes, nous avons quelque chose à vous offrir. Essayez vos forces dans une compétition pour une rémunération monétaire sans ouvrir un vrai compte de transactions! Tradez sur les comptes Forex de démonstration, développez vos compétences de trading et gagnez!

En faisant preuve de vous acquis, vous gagnez un prix important et devenez un des traders les plus réussis de notre entreprise, et votre interview gagnante sera placée dans la rubrique correspondante du site de LiteForex.

En dehors des concours réguliers, LiteForex organise de temps en temps des concours régionaux. Leurs prix sont encore plus attractifs et la remise réunit les meilleurs traders de la région à la table de fête. Plus de 10 autos, un grand nombre de motos et d'ordinateurs portables ont été déjà tirés à sort. Pensez à ne pas rater nos concours! Participez-y, tradez et gagnez avec LiteForex!

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux
Live Chat
Laisser un commentaire

Forex trading contests on demo accounts

My logo

LF Fighting

Prize fund
$ 1420
Number of prize places
10
Number of participants
Contest days
  • Mon.
  • Tue.
  • Wed.
  • Thu.
  • Fri.
  • Sat.
  • Sun.
Contest status Active
Start 0:00, 20 September 2017
End 23:59, 20 September 2017
My logo

TOP10FOREX

Prize fund
$ 2180
Number of prize places
10
Number of participants
Contest days
  • Mon.
  • Tue.
  • Wed.
  • Thu.
  • Fri.
  • Sat.
  • Sun.
Contest status Active
Start 0:00, 18 September 2017
End 23:59, 22 September 2017

Affiliate contests

My logo

Weekly Sprint

Prize fund
$ 600
Number of prize places
30
Number of participants
Contest days
  • Mon.
  • Tue.
  • Wed.
  • Thu.
  • Fri.
  • Sat.
  • Sun.
Contest status Active
Start 0:00, 18 September 2017
End 23:59, 22 September 2017
My logo

Liteforex's Successful Partner

Prize fund
$ 2500
Number of prize places
30
Number of participants
Contest days
  • ONE CALENDAR MONTH
Contest status Active
Start 0:00, 1 September 2017
End 23:59, 30 September 2017
Service available only for clients of LiteForex Investments Limited (Marshall Islands).

LiteForex is proud to introduce you to a wide range of versatile and captivating Forex contests. To take part in them, one doesn't need to be a trading pro, as we have developed interesting contests with real money prizes for both professional and beginner clients. Both contest demo accounts and real live accounts can compete for the prizes. Taking one of the prize places in a contest for Forex traders, you can be certain to win a money prize that can be used in further trades or withdrawn from the account in any way you like. The LiteForex company offers the clients a variety of convenient withdrawal systems along with numerous opportunities to earn from the Forex market.

You can choose from 3 categories of contests tailored to different groups of traders.

  • Weekly Forex contests are meant not only for the professionals of currency trading, but also for beginner traders. You only need to register on the dedicated page of our site, open a trading account with the company and join in the competition you like the best. Register your live account and compete for leadership with numerous worldwide contestants.

  • Contests for partners. If you are a partner of the LiteForex company, you can successfully apply your customer acquisition and management techniques and, at the same time, you become eligible for a fabulous prize, which you can win without having to lose a second of your time.

  • Demo Forex contests. Even if you are a novice or nor confident enough when trading at Forex, we have something to offer. You can join the fight for real money prizes without even opening a trading account! Trade on training Forex accounts, perfect your trading skills, and win LiteForex's demo contests.

Prove that you deserve to rank among the best traders of our company! What's more, we will be proud to put your winner's interview onto our site.

Besides regular contests, the LiteForex company organizes regional contests for specific countries, offering attractive prizes at a dinner ceremony, attended by the best traders of the region. Over the history of the company, we have handed over 10 brand-new cars, a huge number of motorbikes and expensive laptops, etc. Follow the news, participate in the contests, trade, earn and win together with LiteForex!

Follow us in social networks!
Live Chat
Leave feedback