在模拟账户上的外汇大赛

My logo

LiteForex 挑战赛

奖金
$ 1420
奖品位置的数量
10
报名人数
竞赛期
  • 星期一
  • 星期二
  • 星期三
  • 星期四
  • 星期五
  • 星期六
  • 星期日
比赛状态 注册进行中
开始 0:00, 20 十二月 2017
结束 23:59, 20 十二月 2017
My logo

外汇十强赛

奖金
$ 2180
奖品位置的数量
10
报名人数
竞赛期
  • 星期一
  • 星期二
  • 星期三
  • 星期四
  • 星期五
  • 星期六
  • 星期日
比赛状态 注册进行中
开始 0:00, 18 十二月 2017
结束 23:59, 22 十二月 2017

在莱特外汇的模拟账户上用真实货币参加每周举行的零风险外汇竞赛

在模拟账户上选择你最喜欢的外汇竞赛并为最佳交易人的桂冠努力吧。莱特外汇经纪人决定时间和地点,你来选择你的 装备和策略!

每周由莱特外汇公司在模拟账户上举行的外汇竞赛已经为全世界数百万新手和专业交易人而设立。 这些引人注目的竞赛在培训账户定期举行。任何人都可以测试其能力并赢得比赛!与市场上其他类似的竞赛相比, 来自莱特外汇的外汇模拟竞赛有其巨大的优势,因为奖品是真实的货币。奖金会被转到获胜者的账户中,并且在"余额" 栏中显示。

  • 新手交易人可通过使用我们的每周外汇模拟竞赛作为一个绝佳的机会来获取交易经验,提升技能并赢取真实货币,作为交易活动 的启动资金。外汇模拟大赛为交易人提供了一个与全球的交易人进行角逐的计划,并可以赢取真实货币,又可以学习经验,还无风险,因为模拟外汇竞赛的交易是通过虚拟货币进行的!每周三, 莱特外汇将组织24小时的竞赛LF FIGHTING, 提供的奖金高达1420美元,每周有十位参赛者获得奖励。
  • 资深的交易人可以尝试每周外汇交易模拟竞赛。他们会帮助你测试您的交易策略,获取额外的经验。向全世界展现你的交易才华,我们每月为进入每周竞赛10强的选手准备了高达2180美元的奖金,奖金会以真实的货币转移到您的交易账户中。

你可以在你的账户中参加由莱特外汇发起的外汇模拟大赛或者完成在模拟外汇大赛页面显示的注册登记表。注册完成后, 你就会收到一个竞赛模拟账户,里边有1000个单位的启动资金。你的竞赛账户登录数据将会发到你的注册邮箱中。

在竞赛结束后,赚取了更高存款的选手将是获胜者。

在社交网络关注我们!
在线客服
留下反馈

Forex trading contests on demo accounts

My logo

LF Fighting

Prize fund
$ 1420
Number of prize places
10
Number of participants
Contest days
  • Mon.
  • Tue.
  • Wed.
  • Thu.
  • Fri.
  • Sat.
  • Sun.
Contest status Registration in progress
Start 0:00, 13 December 2017
End 23:59, 13 December 2017
My logo

TOP10FOREX

Prize fund
$ 2180
Number of prize places
10
Number of participants
Contest days
  • Mon.
  • Tue.
  • Wed.
  • Thu.
  • Fri.
  • Sat.
  • Sun.
Contest status Active
Start 0:00, 11 December 2017
End 23:59, 15 December 2017

Zero-risk weekly Forex trading contests with real money prizes on demo accounts from LiteForex

Select your favourite Forex trading demo contest and fight for the best trader title. The LiteForex broker determines the time and venue, you choose your arms and strategy!

Weekly Forex contests on demo accounts from the LiteForex Company have been created specifically for millions of beginner and professional traders worldwide. These are enthralling competitions regularly carried out in training accounts. Everyone can test their abilities and win the race! Demo contests at Forex from LiteForex have an enormous advantage over their market analogues as the prize is real money. The prize money is paid into the winners' accounts and displayed in the "Balance" graph.

  • Beginner traders can use our weekly Forex demo contests as a perfect opportunity to gain trading experience, better their skills and win real money which will be a start-up of their successful professional trading activity. Forex demo contests for traders provide a chance of competing with traders all round the world, win real money and learn with no risks since trades in demo Forex contests are performed by use of virtual money! Every Wednesday, LiteForex organizes a 24-hour contest LF FIGHTING whose prize fund amounts to 1420 USD. Ten winners are granted their prizes every week.
  • Experienced traders can try LiteForex's weekly Forex demo contests at Forex. They help them test their trading strategies and acquire extra experience. Show the world your trader's talent, rank among the top 10 traders in our weekly contest Top10Forex with a monthly prize fund of 2180 USD and have a real money prize paid into your trading account.

You can register in Forex demo contests from LiteForex in your personal Client Profile or complete the registration form to be found on the page of a Forex contest for demo accounts. Once the registration process is completed, a contest demo-account with a start-up deposit of 10,000 units will be opened for you. Your contest account login data will be sent to the email address indicated when registering.

The winners are those participants who will have earned the highest deposits by the end of the contest.

Follow us in social networks!
Live Chat
Leave feedback