亲爱的客户,

我们要通知你为了保证我们客户的最大利益 2016年11月30日开始的循环168的引入, 塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC), 默认的个人客户的最大杠杆不可以超过1:50.

The Clients who have passed appropriateness test of the Company will have an option in the Client’s Profile to request to change the default leverage for higher via completing Leverage Change Request Form. The Company reserves the right to refuse to provide higher leverage or can decide to provide a lower leverage than requested by the Clients, if the Company will decide that the Clients do not possess enough trading knowledge and experience and cannot understand the risks associated with leverage requested.

为了预防进一步的风险和损失 莱特外汇(欧洲)有限公司已经实施了诸如“浮动杠杆"这样的措施. 浮动杠杆通过贸易基础来自动调整一定开仓量所对应的杠杆大小.

例如, 莱特外汇(欧洲)有限公司的最大杠杆为1:500. 改杠杆在开仓交易总量等于或少于1 000 000美金的范围内一直适用, 一旦当前的未完结交易总量超过了1 000 000美金, 下一次未完结交易的杠杆会自动调整为1:400. 如当前的未完结交易总量超过了2 000 000美金, 下一次未完结交易的杠杆会自动调整为1:300等等. 如要持有更高的仓位总量, 你需要更大的保证金.

更多关于杠杆变化的详情见下表:

# 所有未完结仓位的总量(美金) 杠杆
1 < 1 000 000 1:500
2 1 000 000 – 2 000 000 1:400
3 2 000 000 – 3 000 000 1:300
4 3 000 000 – 5 000 000 1:200
5 ≥ 5 000 000 1:50

同时, 根据KNF-波兰金融监督管理局于2015年7月16日的立法规定 莱特外汇(欧洲)有限公司(前身为.梅祖思投资有限公司)可以为个人客户提供的最高杠杆值设定为1:100.

如果你有任何问题,请通过邮件联系我们: support@liteforex.eu

在社交网络关注我们!
在线客服
留下反馈

Dear clients,

We would like to inform you that in the best interests of our clients due to the introduction of the circular 168 dated November 30, 2016 by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), the maximum leverage offered to individual clients will not exceed the cap of 1:50 as a default.

The Clients who have passed appropriateness test of the Company will have an option in the Client’s Profile to request to change the default leverage for higher via completing Leverage Change Request Form. The Company reserves the right to refuse to provide higher leverage or can decide to provide a lower leverage than requested by the Clients, if the Company will decide that the Clients do not possess enough trading knowledge and experience and cannot understand the risks associated with leverage requested.

To prevent you from further risks and losses Liteforex (Europe) Limited Сompany has implemented such instrument as “Floating Leverage". Floating Leverage automatically adjusts the leverage size to the volume of open positions on a trade by trade basis.

For instance, the maximum leverage on Liteforex (Europe) Limited accounts are 1:500. This leverage applies until the total volume of open trades equals to 1 000 000 USD or less, once the total volume of all currently open trades exceeds 1 000 000 USD, the leverage for the next open trades goes down to 1:400. When the total volume of all currently open trades exceeds 2 000 000 USD, the leverage for the next open trades goes down to 1:300 etc. To hold higher volume positions, you need more margin.

Further leverage changes are specified in the table below:

# Total volume of all open positions (USD) Leverage
1 < 1 000 000 1:500
2 1 000 000 – 2 000 000 1:400
3 2 000 000 – 3 000 000 1:300
4 3 000 000 – 5 000 000 1:200
5 ≥ 5 000 000 1:50

Also, according to the legislation of KNF - Polish Financial Supervision Authority that came into force on 16th of July 2015 the maximum leverage offered by Liteforex (Europe) Ltd to individual clients living in Republic of Poland is set up to 1:100.

If you have any inquiries, please contact us via e-mail: support@liteforex.eu

Follow us in social networks!
Live Chat
Leave feedback