自动取款

从交易帐户自动取款服务需符合以下条件:

1. LiteForex的公司提供了客户在24小时内自动取款最高金额为100美元(或等值的其他货币),客户需要已经提供个人资料充分验证了账户。 24小时的周期从自动取款资金扣除的那一刻算起。

2. 客户的个人资料验证不充分,24小时后自动取款金额为50美元(或等值的其他货币)。 24小时的周期从自动取款资金扣除的那一刻算起。

3. 自动取款只能通过与存款相同的支付方式(电子钱包)。从交易账户自动取款的资金总和不能超过这个存款方式(电子钱包)存入的金额。

4. 只有在账户没有未处理的取款申请的情况下才能进行自动取款.

5. 自动取款服务支持以下方式: Skrill, Perfect Money, OKPAY, Neteller.

6. 任何时候客户未遵守公开offer协议。报价系统协议和交易过程,不能使用自动提款服务。从 amlpolicy@liteforex.com 接收到的邮件为违反协议确认。

8. LiteForex公司有权随时修改自动取款服务条件或取消此服务而无需事先通知客户。

Auto-withdrawal

The service of automatic withdrawal of funds from the trading account is subject to the following conditions:

1. The LiteForex Company provides the Client with the possibility of 2 automatic withdrawals for the period of 24 hours for the maximum amount of $100 (or the equivalent in another currency) provided that the client’s profile is fully verified. The 24-hour period is measured from the moment of funds deduction as a result of automatic withdrawal.

2. The client whose profile is not fully verified may have 50$ withdrawn automatically once in 24 hours (or the equivalent in another currency). The 24-hour period is measured from the moment of funds deduction as a result of automatic withdrawal.

3. An automatic withdrawal can be made only by use of the same payment details (e-wallet) that have been used for topping up the account. The sum of funds withdrawn automatically from the trading account cannot exceed the amount deposited by use of these payment details (e-wallet).

4. An automatic withdrawal may be conducted only on condition that there are no unprocessed withdrawal applications regarding the account that an automatic withdrawal is conducted from.

5. The automatic withdrawal service is provided when using the following payment systems: Skrill, Perfect Money, OKPAY, Neteller.

6. Those clients who have failed at any time to comply with the conditions of the Public offer agreement and the Agreement on Quoting System and Transactions Procedure cannot use the automatic withdrawal service. Any letter received from the email address amlpolicy@liteforex.com is a confirmation of violation.

7. The LiteForex Company has the right to refuse to provide the client with this service at its discretion without giving reasons.

8. The LiteForex Company has the right to amend the conditions of provision of the automatic withdrawal service at any time or cancel this service without prior notification to the clients.