我们的外汇交易指导书包含了基本的法则,窍门已经对新手的建议.进入外汇世界的第一步.

介绍说明

我们通过简洁的语言来表达外汇市场的主要思想对对新手交易人给予指导.该指导书是由莱特外汇公司的专业交易人设计的.该公司的丰富经验有助于优化其结构和内容.指导书为您提供了快速开启交易生涯所需的所有内容.

如果你不熟悉这些术语而且不太了解该系统的运作方式,那么该外汇交易辅导正是你所需要的.从一开始, 你将会感谢所提供的信息.在你阅读了第一部分之后,你将会明白外汇交易系统的运作方式同时你将能够与你的前辈们平等交流.

按照习惯,该指导书包含了基础分析和技术分析的基本信息.价格构成的主要机制,政治和经济事件对市场的影响,以及其他影响股票价格的因素都会被用简单易懂的方式罗列清楚.请特别注意最受欢迎的技术分析方法.作者会详细核查交易人使用的指示器和图表类型.

你可能已经注意到,大量的网络博客都致力于交易心理学.这也并非一无是处.我们外汇交易辅导内容的交易心理学部分会解答交易心理陷阱等相关问题以及交易心理对您自身的重要性.

外汇辅导的资金管理部分非常值得一提. 它反应的是作者的个人经验 因为该科目是实际应用必不可少的一部分因此无法独自测试.你将学习控制风险以及实施止损并理智地操作获利订单,就像外汇市场专业人员一样.

我们指导书的最后一部分将帮助您建立起您自己的交易策略.从基本概念入手并结合核实和调整,你将与专业交易人员一起形成你的第一个交易系统.这部分是整个指导书的一个逻辑总结 因为从现在开始你可以开启你在外汇交易世界的安全之旅了.在莱特外汇的官方网站即可下载我们的外汇指导书.

在社交网络关注我们!
在线客服
留下反馈

Our tutorial on forex trading contains general rules, tips and guidelines for a new trader The first steps in the world of Forex.

Introduction

Here’s our guide for beginner traders that will put the main ideas of the Forex market in a nutshell. The forex trader tutorial has been devised by the professional traders of the LiteForex Company whose extensive experience helped optimize its structure and contents. The tutorial offers all you may need for a quick start of your trading career.

If you are not acquainted with the terms and don’t have the least idea of how this system works, this Forex tutorial is exactly what you need. From the very beginning, you will appreciate the accessibility of the provided information. After reading the first section of our forex trading tutorial, you will understand the way the Forex trading system works and you will be able to communicate with your trading peers as an equal.

Traditionally, like any other Forex trader tutorial, this tutorial contains basic information on fundamental and technical analyses. The main mechanisms of price formation, the market impact of political and economic events, and other factors that affect stock prices are set forth in a simple and understandable way. Particular attention is paid to the popular methods of technical analysis. The author examines in detail the indicators and graphical patterns used by traders.

As you may have already noticed, a great deal of Internet blogs is devoted to trading psychology. It’s not for nothing! The Trading Psychology section of our Forex tutorial deals with the question of what the psychological pitfalls of trading are and why it’s so important to work on yourself.

The money management section of this Forex tutorial is worth a special mention. It reflects the authors’ personal experience since this subject is part and parcel of practical application and therefore cannot be examined separately. You will learn to control risks and place Stop Loss and Take Profit orders wisely, the way Forex market professionals do.

The last section of our Forex tutorial will help you build your own trading strategy. Starting with the basic idea and concluding with testing and adjustment, you will develop your first trading system together with the professional trader. This section is a logical conclusion of the whole tutorial as from now on you can start your safe journey in the world of Forex trading. Feel free to download our Forex tutorial right from LiteForex’s official site.

Follow us in social networks!
Live Chat
Leave feedback